Logoprint

Your contacts at Gorny & Mosch

Management
Dieter Gorny
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
info@gmcoinart.de
Dr. Hans-Christoph von Mosch
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
info@gmcoinart.de
Secretariat
Anna Pryazhennikova
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
anna.p@gmcoinart.de
Dace Tretjaka
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
tretjaka@gmcoinart.de
Auction Management
Sybille Ostendorf
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-20
ostendorf@gmcoinart.de
Chiara Spandri
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-36
spandri@gmcoinart.de
Ancient Coins and
Art Objects
Dr. Georg Morawietz
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-19
morawietz@gmcoinart.de
Dr. Martin Schulz
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-23
schulz@gmcoinart.de
Irene Rulka, M.A.
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-22
rulka@gmcoinart.de
Dr. Margret Nollé
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-25
nolle@gmcoinart.de
Coins and Medals from
Medieval to Modern Times
Marc Raffler
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-14
raffler@gmcoinart.de
Accounting
Anne Otter
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-21
buchhaltung@gmcoinart.de
Online Communications           Data Privacy
Irene Rulka, M.A.
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-22
rulka@gmcoinart.de
Gabriele Cotta
Phone: +49-89/24 22 64 3-16
cotta@gmcoinart.de