Logoprint

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Gorny & Mosch

Geschäftsführung
Dieter Gorny
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
info@gmcoinart.de
Dr. Hans-Christoph von Mosch
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
info@gmcoinart.de
Sekretariat
Natallia Brahinets
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-0
brahinets@gmcoinart.de
Heike Grande
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-13
grande@gmcoinart.de
Auktionsverwaltung
Sybille Ostendorf
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-20
ostendorf@gmcoinart.de
Emilie Chevalier
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-18
chevalier@gmcoinart.de
Chiara Spandri
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-36
spandri@gmcoinart.de
Antike Münzen und
Kunstobjekte
Dr. Georg Morawietz
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-19
morawietz@gmcoinart.de
Dr. Martin Schulz
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-23
schulz@gmcoinart.de
Irene Rulka, M.A.
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-22
rulka@gmcoinart.de
Dr. Margret Nollé
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-27
nolle@gmcoinart.de
Münzen und Medaillen von
Mittelalter bis Moderne
Michael Stoll
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-16
stoll@gmcoinart.de
Buchhaltung
Anne Otter
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-21
buchhaltung@gmcoinart.de
Online-Kommunikation
Irene Rulka, M.A.
Fon: +49-89/24 22 64 3-22
rulka@gmcoinart.de